GE Vernova 2025 Annual Results: Power Conversion & Storage Up 22% to $2.05B
Power Conversion & Storage revenue rose 22 % to $2.05 billion as Electrification backlog grew 48 % to $34.7 billion, inside GE Vernova's 2025 annual report.
BESS प्रोक्योरमेंट के लिए स्वतंत्र विश्लेषण। निर्माता तुलना, क्षेत्रीय खरीद गाइड और उत्पाद स्पॉटलाइट — वार्षिक रिपोर्ट, ESG रिपोर्ट और डेटाशीट पर आधारित। कोई मार्केटिंग नहीं, कोई एनालिस्ट सारांश नहीं।
Power Conversion & Storage revenue rose 22 % to $2.05 billion as Electrification backlog grew 48 % to $34.7 billion, inside GE Vernova's 2025 annual report.
The Taiwanese power electronics leader reports 91% renewable electricity, CDP double-A status for a sixth year and 80,408 employees in its second CSRD-aligned sustainability report.
Kehua's new energy segment, which combines storage and solar, brought in RMB 3.80 billion as net income rose 33 % and cumulative storage installations passed 53 GW.
Revenue held at €1.5 billion as the Large Scale division grew 8% and subsidiary Altenso expanded into turnkey BESS projects — but a net loss of €181 million and gross margin of 8.1% mark a year of restructuring.
Revenue rose 32% to NT$554.9 billion driven by AI power demand, with energy storage part of an Infrastructure segment that contributed a third of sales — but ESS-specific revenue is not disclosed.
The Ningbo-based inverter and storage battery maker reports 52,559 tonnes of Scope 1 and 2 emissions, 6,044 employees and no work-related injuries in its second sustainability report.
Storage inverters and battery packs brought in RMB 9.05 billion, 74 % of revenue, as battery pack sales rose 67 % to 777,000 units — inside Deye's 2025 annual report.
The Xiamen-based storage battery maker reports 56.6 GWh of battery sales, SBTi-validated climate targets and 8,722 employees in its 2025 ESG report.
Shanghai-based residential and C&I energy storage manufacturer publishes its second ESG report — 10,534 tCO2e total emissions, 15,000 MWh of procured green electricity, 605 patent applications, a 40%-plus R&D workforce, and zero work-related fatalities over three years.
46.7 GWh deployed, $12.77 billion in energy segment revenue, $10.42 billion in unsatisfied performance obligations, and Megapack 3 introduced — inside Tesla's FY2025 10-K.
China's largest BESS integrator by cumulative installed capacity (China Electricity Council ranking, as of end-2025) publishes its first sustainability report — 50 GWh deployed, 1,418 employees, an EU Battery Regulation task force, and no carbon-neutrality target.
Revenue of RMB 11.61 billion (+40.42%), attributable net profit of RMB 951 million (+46.83%), and a 40.19% fall in operating cash flow — what HyperStrong's 2025 annual report summary does and does not disclose about its storage business.
43 GWh of energy storage shipped, RMB 37.3 billion in ESS revenue up 49%, and overseas sales past 60% — inside Sungrow's 2025 annual report.
Storage PCS and system-integration revenue of RMB 2.04 billion (+5.64%), 23.28% gross margin, and a top-two China PCS ranking for five straight years — inside Sineng Electric's 2025 annual report.
Group operating profit rose 134% while the loss attributable to LGES's own shareholders widened — and an IRA tax credit larger than the entire operating profit is why. What the audited 2025 financials do and do not say about energy storage.
BYD shipped over 60 GWh of energy storage systems in 2025 and ranked #1 globally — yet storage revenue is not reported separately from the auto segment. Here is what the annual report does and does not disclose.
6.8 GW deployed, $5.3B backlog, and a shift toward U.S. domestic manufacturing — inside the largest Western pure-play BESS integrator's fiscal 2025 results.
31.4 GWh deployed, $10.1 billion in energy segment revenue, and Megafactory expansion on two continents — inside Tesla's FY2024 energy storage results.
CNY 1.89 billion of ESS revenue on CNY 56 billion of group revenue — the fastest-growing and highest-margin of Sunwoda's reported segments.
CNY 1.93 billion in storage PCS revenue, margins up 7 percentage points, and a shift from domestic system integration to higher-margin overseas growth.
1,521 MWh shipped, CNY 2.0 billion in revenue, and a lower ASP per kWh — inside the annual results of China's ZTE-backed residential ESS specialist.
Revenue down 24%, operating profit down 73%, and a net loss at the parent level — alongside large-scale US manufacturing investment and a doubling of IRA production tax credits.
30 GW cumulative PCS installed, #1 Chinese ESS PCS shipper globally, but New Energy revenue down 16 % — inside Kehua's 2024 annual report.
CNY 68.7 billion in Digital Power revenue, 30+ GWh cumulative ESS shipments, and #1 in China for utility-scale smart string ESS — though ESS-specific financials remain undisclosed.
Revenue down 8%, a net loss of CNY 61.8 million, and ESS revenue down 62% — inside the annual results of the world's #1 small-power PCS supplier.
With the EU funding ban on Chinese PCS now in effect, here are 15 European and allied-country PCS manufacturers that fall outside its ownership test — with specs, topologies, and compliance considerations.
28 GWh shipped, CNY 25.0 billion in ESS revenue, and a new 10 MWh product — inside the annual results of the world's top-ranked ESS supplier.
A $440 million, five-laboratory campus in Xiamen designed for full-system validation — from grid integration to container-scale fire testing.
Scope 1+2 emissions down 22% in two years, 37% renewable energy, ZWTL Platinum all sites, all-solid-state battery A-samples delivered — Samsung SDI's 2025 sustainability report covering 2024 performance data.
Revenue down 20%, gross margin halved, dividends suspended — but R&D spending grew 9.5% and US joint ventures with Stellantis and GM advance.
17 GWh of system integration capacity, 5 GWh of cell capacity, BloombergNEF Tier 1 status, and a net loss for the year — what the annual report discloses about the storage business.
Carbon peak by 2027, carbon neutrality by 2035, zero-carbon factories certified, and 33,000 employees across 20 production complexes — inside Gotion's fifth sustainability report.
30 GWh shipped, RMB 9.07 billion in ESS revenue, and a near-doubling of net profit — inside VW-backed Gotion's 2025 annual report.
Carbon intensity down 10%, green electricity nearly doubled, recycled materials up 2,101% — a year-on-year breakdown of EVE Energy's 2025 ESG report.
The European Commission has blocked EU funding for energy projects using PCS from China and other high-risk countries. Full breakdown of scope, timeline, and European alternatives.
Energy storage now accounts for 40% of EVE's revenue. Inside the numbers from China's second-largest ESS battery maker.
Carbon neutrality achieved, emissions intensity halved, workforce up 41% — a year-on-year breakdown of CATL's fifth ESG report.
121 GWh shipped, RMB 62.4 billion in ESS revenue, and a new 9 MWh product — inside the world's largest battery maker's 2025 annual results.
A company-level head-to-head of two listed Chinese BESS PCS manufacturers — financials, product lineup, overseas strategy, and ESG.