BESSmanufacturers
Ressurser Verktøy Katalog
EN — English AR — العربية BG — Български BS — Bosanski CS — Čeština DA — Dansk DE — Deutsch EL — Ελληνικά ES — Español ET — Eesti FI — Suomi FR — Français HI — हिन्दी HR — Hrvatski HU — Magyar ID — Bahasa Indonesia IT — Italiano JA — 日本語 KO — 한국어 LT — Lietuvių LV — Latviešu MS — Bahasa Melayu NB — Norsk NL — Nederlands PL — Polski PT — Português RO — Română SK — Slovenčina SL — Slovenščina SQ — Shqip SR — Srpski SV — Svenska TH — ไทย TL — Filipino TR — Türkçe UK — Українська VI — Tiếng Việt ZH-CN — 简体中文 ZH-TW — 繁體中文

Ressurser

Uavhengige analyser for BESS-innkjøp. Produsentsammenligninger, regionale kjøpsguider og produktspotlights — basert på årsrapporter, bærekraftsrapporter og datablad. Ingen markedsføring, ingen analytiker-sammendrag.

financials

Tesla Energy 2025 Annual Results: 46.7 GWh Deployed, 29.8% Segment Gross Margin

46.7 GWh deployed, $12.77 billion in energy segment revenue, $10.42 billion in unsatisfied performance obligations, and Megapack 3 introduced — inside Tesla's FY2025 10-K.

Aug 2026 8 min read
sustainability

HyperStrong 2025 Sustainability Report: 8,607 tCO2e, No Scope 3, and a 2030 EU Carbon Deadline

China's largest BESS integrator by cumulative installed capacity (China Electricity Council ranking, as of end-2025) publishes its first sustainability report — 50 GWh deployed, 1,418 employees, an EU Battery Regulation task force, and no carbon-neutrality target.

Aug 2026 20 min read
financials

HyperStrong 2025 Annual Results: RMB 11.6 Billion Revenue, Net Profit Up 46.83%, Operating Cash Flow Down 40.19%

Revenue of RMB 11.61 billion (+40.42%), attributable net profit of RMB 951 million (+46.83%), and a 40.19% fall in operating cash flow — what HyperStrong's 2025 annual report summary does and does not disclose about its storage business.

Aug 2026 8 min read
financials

Sungrow 2025 Annual Results: 43 GWh Storage Shipped, RMB 37.3 Billion ESS Revenue (+49%)

43 GWh of energy storage shipped, RMB 37.3 billion in ESS revenue up 49%, and overseas sales past 60% — inside Sungrow's 2025 annual report.

Jul 2026 8 min read
financials

Sineng Electric 2025 Annual Results: RMB 2.04 Billion Storage PCS Revenue, #5 Globally

Storage PCS and system-integration revenue of RMB 2.04 billion (+5.64%), 23.28% gross margin, and a top-two China PCS ranking for five straight years — inside Sineng Electric's 2025 annual report.

Jul 2026 7 min read
financials

LG Energy Solution 2025 Annual Results: Operating Profit Doubles to KRW 1.35 Trillion, Yet Shareholders Post a KRW 1.07 Trillion Loss

Group operating profit rose 134% while the loss attributable to LGES's own shareholders widened — and an IRA tax credit larger than the entire operating profit is why. What the audited 2025 financials do and do not say about energy storage.

Jul 2026 8 min read
financials

BYD 2025 Annual Results: 60 GWh Storage Shipped, #1 Globally, but No Standalone ESS Revenue Disclosed

BYD shipped over 60 GWh of energy storage systems in 2025 and ranked #1 globally — yet storage revenue is not reported separately from the auto segment. Here is what the annual report does and does not disclose.

Jul 2026 8 min read
financials

Fluence Energy FY2025 Annual Results: Revenue Down 16% to $2.3B as Battery Prices Decline, Net Loss Returns

6.8 GW deployed, $5.3B backlog, and a shift toward U.S. domestic manufacturing — inside the largest Western pure-play BESS integrator's fiscal 2025 results.

Jul 2026 8 min read
financials

Tesla Energy 2024 Annual Results: 31.4 GWh Deployed, $10.1B Revenue, 26% Margin

31.4 GWh deployed, $10.1 billion in energy segment revenue, and Megafactory expansion on two continents — inside Tesla's FY2024 energy storage results.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Sunwoda 2024 Annual Report: Energy Storage Revenue Up 70%, 3.4% of Sales

CNY 1.89 billion of ESS revenue on CNY 56 billion of group revenue — the fastest-growing and highest-margin of Sunwoda's reported segments.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Sineng Electric 2024 Annual Results: Storage PCS Margins Up 7 Points, Overseas Revenue Up 69%

CNY 1.93 billion in storage PCS revenue, margins up 7 percentage points, and a shift from domestic system integration to higher-margin overseas growth.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Pylontech 2024 Annual Results: Revenue Down 39%, 1,521 MWh Shipped

1,521 MWh shipped, CNY 2.0 billion in revenue, and a lower ASP per kWh — inside the annual results of China's ZTE-backed residential ESS specialist.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

LG Energy Solution 2024 Annual Results: Revenue Down 24%, IRA Credits Double

Revenue down 24%, operating profit down 73%, and a net loss at the parent level — alongside large-scale US manufacturing investment and a doubling of IRA production tax credits.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Kehua 2024 Annual Results: #1 Chinese ESS PCS Shipper, But Margins Under Pressure

30 GW cumulative PCS installed, #1 Chinese ESS PCS shipper globally, but New Energy revenue down 16 % — inside Kehua's 2024 annual report.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Huawei Digital Power 2024 Annual Results: CNY 68.7B Segment, But No ESS Breakdown

CNY 68.7 billion in Digital Power revenue, 30+ GWh cumulative ESS shipments, and #1 in China for utility-scale smart string ESS — though ESS-specific financials remain undisclosed.

Jun 2026 6 min read
financials

GoodWe 2024 Annual Results: ESS Revenue Down 62%, Net Loss of CNY 61.8 Million

Revenue down 8%, a net loss of CNY 61.8 million, and ESS revenue down 62% — inside the annual results of the world's #1 small-power PCS supplier.

Jun 2026 7 min read
comparison

European PCS Manufacturers for BESS: EU-Compliant Alternatives

With the EU funding ban on Chinese PCS now in effect, here are 15 European and allied-country PCS manufacturers that fall outside its ownership test — with specs, topologies, and compliance considerations.

Jun 2026 12 min read
financials

Sungrow 2024 Annual Results: 28 GWh Shipped, CNY 25.0 Billion ESS Revenue

28 GWh shipped, CNY 25.0 billion in ESS revenue, and a new 10 MWh product — inside the annual results of the world's top-ranked ESS supplier.

Jun 2026 7 min read
industry-news

CATL Opens the World's Largest BESS Testing Facility: Five Labs, $440 Million, Xiamen

A $440 million, five-laboratory campus in Xiamen designed for full-system validation — from grid integration to container-scale fire testing.

Jun 2026 8 min read
sustainability

Samsung SDI 2025 Sustainability Report: ESG Overview

Scope 1+2 emissions down 22% in two years, 37% renewable energy, ZWTL Platinum all sites, all-solid-state battery A-samples delivered — Samsung SDI's 2025 sustainability report covering 2024 performance data.

May 2026 10 min read
financials

Samsung SDI 2025 Annual Results: Energy Solutions Segment Swings to KRW 1.85 Trillion Loss

Revenue down 20%, gross margin halved, dividends suspended — but R&D spending grew 9.5% and US joint ventures with Stellantis and GM advance.

May 2026 7 min read
financials

Jinko Solar 2025 Annual Results: 17 GWh ESS Capacity, BNEF Tier 1, Net Loss for the Year

17 GWh of system integration capacity, 5 GWh of cell capacity, BloombergNEF Tier 1 status, and a net loss for the year — what the annual report discloses about the storage business.

May 2026 7 min read
sustainability

Gotion High-Tech 2025 Sustainability Report: ESG Overview

Carbon peak by 2027, carbon neutrality by 2035, zero-carbon factories certified, and 33,000 employees across 20 production complexes — inside Gotion's fifth sustainability report.

May 2026 10 min read
financials

Gotion High-Tech 2025 Annual Results: 30 GWh Shipped, RMB 9.07 Billion ESS Revenue

30 GWh shipped, RMB 9.07 billion in ESS revenue, and a near-doubling of net profit — inside VW-backed Gotion's 2025 annual report.

May 2026 8 min read
sustainability

EVE Energy ESG 2025 vs 2024: What Changed

Carbon intensity down 10%, green electricity nearly doubled, recycled materials up 2,101% — a year-on-year breakdown of EVE Energy's 2025 ESG report.

May 2026 10 min read
briefing

EU Funding Ban on Chinese PCS: What It Means for BESS Procurement

The European Commission has blocked EU funding for energy projects using PCS from China and other high-risk countries. Full breakdown of scope, timeline, and European alternatives.

May 2026 15 min read
financials

EVE Energy 2025 Annual Report: 71 GWh Shipped, Global #2 in Energy Storage

Energy storage now accounts for 40% of EVE's revenue. Inside the numbers from China's second-largest ESS battery maker.

May 2026 8 min read
sustainability

CATL ESG 2025 vs 2024: What Changed

Carbon neutrality achieved, emissions intensity halved, workforce up 41% — a year-on-year breakdown of CATL's fifth ESG report.

May 2026 12 min read
financials

CATL 2025 Annual Results: 121 GWh ESS Shipped, RMB 62.4 Billion ESS Revenue

121 GWh shipped, RMB 62.4 billion in ESS revenue, and a new 9 MWh product — inside the world's largest battery maker's 2025 annual results.

May 2026 8 min read
comparison

Kehua vs Sineng Electric: BESS PCS Manufacturer Deep-Dive

A company-level head-to-head of two listed Chinese BESS PCS manufacturers — financials, product lineup, overseas strategy, and ESG.

Apr 2026 11 min read
BESSmanufacturers

Uavhengig etterretning om BESS-utstyr for batterienergilagringsindustrien.

Verktøy

Introduksjon til produsenter BESS-kurs Anleggsutforming RTE Calculator OLTC Calculator

Ressurser

Artikler Standards & Codes Produsentkart Ordliste

Katalog

Battericeller DC-blokker PCS AC-blokker Anleggsstyring Balance of Plant

Selskap

Om oss Nyheter Kontakt Karriere Personvernserklæring

BESSmanufacturers © 2026 · Av Tetsu Energy

Data hentet fra offentlige rapporter og offisiell dokumentasjon