BESSmanufacturers
Ressources Outils Répertoire
EN — English AR — العربية BG — Български BS — Bosanski CS — Čeština DA — Dansk DE — Deutsch EL — Ελληνικά ES — Español ET — Eesti FI — Suomi FR — Français HI — हिन्दी HR — Hrvatski HU — Magyar ID — Bahasa Indonesia IT — Italiano JA — 日本語 KO — 한국어 LT — Lietuvių LV — Latviešu MS — Bahasa Melayu NB — Norsk NL — Nederlands PL — Polski PT — Português RO — Română SK — Slovenčina SL — Slovenščina SQ — Shqip SR — Srpski SV — Svenska TH — ไทย TL — Filipino TR — Türkçe UK — Українська VI — Tiếng Việt ZH-CN — 简体中文 ZH-TW — 繁體中文

Ressources

Analyses indépendantes pour l'approvisionnement BESS. Comparatifs fabricants, guides d'achat régionaux et spotlights produits — issus de rapports annuels, rapports ESG et fiches techniques. Pas de marketing, pas de résumés d'analystes.

financials

Tesla Energy 2025 Annual Results: 46.7 GWh Deployed, 29.8% Segment Gross Margin

46.7 GWh deployed, $12.77 billion in energy segment revenue, $10.42 billion in unsatisfied performance obligations, and Megapack 3 introduced — inside Tesla's FY2025 10-K.

Aug 2026 8 min read
sustainability

HyperStrong 2025 Sustainability Report: 8,607 tCO2e, No Scope 3, and a 2030 EU Carbon Deadline

China's largest BESS integrator by cumulative installed capacity (China Electricity Council ranking, as of end-2025) publishes its first sustainability report — 50 GWh deployed, 1,418 employees, an EU Battery Regulation task force, and no carbon-neutrality target.

Aug 2026 20 min read
financials

HyperStrong 2025 Annual Results: RMB 11.6 Billion Revenue, Net Profit Up 46.83%, Operating Cash Flow Down 40.19%

Revenue of RMB 11.61 billion (+40.42%), attributable net profit of RMB 951 million (+46.83%), and a 40.19% fall in operating cash flow — what HyperStrong's 2025 annual report summary does and does not disclose about its storage business.

Aug 2026 8 min read
financials

Sungrow 2025 Annual Results: 43 GWh Storage Shipped, RMB 37.3 Billion ESS Revenue (+49%)

43 GWh of energy storage shipped, RMB 37.3 billion in ESS revenue up 49%, and overseas sales past 60% — inside Sungrow's 2025 annual report.

Jul 2026 8 min read
financials

Sineng Electric 2025 Annual Results: RMB 2.04 Billion Storage PCS Revenue, #5 Globally

Storage PCS and system-integration revenue of RMB 2.04 billion (+5.64%), 23.28% gross margin, and a top-two China PCS ranking for five straight years — inside Sineng Electric's 2025 annual report.

Jul 2026 7 min read
financials

LG Energy Solution 2025 Annual Results: Operating Profit Doubles to KRW 1.35 Trillion, Yet Shareholders Post a KRW 1.07 Trillion Loss

Group operating profit rose 134% while the loss attributable to LGES's own shareholders widened — and an IRA tax credit larger than the entire operating profit is why. What the audited 2025 financials do and do not say about energy storage.

Jul 2026 8 min read
financials

BYD 2025 Annual Results: 60 GWh Storage Shipped, #1 Globally, but No Standalone ESS Revenue Disclosed

BYD shipped over 60 GWh of energy storage systems in 2025 and ranked #1 globally — yet storage revenue is not reported separately from the auto segment. Here is what the annual report does and does not disclose.

Jul 2026 8 min read
financials

Fluence Energy FY2025 Annual Results: Revenue Down 16% to $2.3B as Battery Prices Decline, Net Loss Returns

6.8 GW deployed, $5.3B backlog, and a shift toward U.S. domestic manufacturing — inside the largest Western pure-play BESS integrator's fiscal 2025 results.

Jul 2026 8 min read
financials

Tesla Energy 2024 Annual Results: 31.4 GWh Deployed, $10.1B Revenue, 26% Margin

31.4 GWh deployed, $10.1 billion in energy segment revenue, and Megafactory expansion on two continents — inside Tesla's FY2024 energy storage results.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Sunwoda 2024 Annual Report: Energy Storage Revenue Up 70%, 3.4% of Sales

CNY 1.89 billion of ESS revenue on CNY 56 billion of group revenue — the fastest-growing and highest-margin of Sunwoda's reported segments.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Sineng Electric 2024 Annual Results: Storage PCS Margins Up 7 Points, Overseas Revenue Up 69%

CNY 1.93 billion in storage PCS revenue, margins up 7 percentage points, and a shift from domestic system integration to higher-margin overseas growth.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Pylontech 2024 Annual Results: Revenue Down 39%, 1,521 MWh Shipped

1,521 MWh shipped, CNY 2.0 billion in revenue, and a lower ASP per kWh — inside the annual results of China's ZTE-backed residential ESS specialist.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

LG Energy Solution 2024 Annual Results: Revenue Down 24%, IRA Credits Double

Revenue down 24%, operating profit down 73%, and a net loss at the parent level — alongside large-scale US manufacturing investment and a doubling of IRA production tax credits.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Kehua 2024 Annual Results: #1 Chinese ESS PCS Shipper, But Margins Under Pressure

30 GW cumulative PCS installed, #1 Chinese ESS PCS shipper globally, but New Energy revenue down 16 % — inside Kehua's 2024 annual report.

Jun 2026 7 min read
financials

Huawei Digital Power 2024 Annual Results: CNY 68.7B Segment, But No ESS Breakdown

CNY 68.7 billion in Digital Power revenue, 30+ GWh cumulative ESS shipments, and #1 in China for utility-scale smart string ESS — though ESS-specific financials remain undisclosed.

Jun 2026 6 min read
financials

GoodWe 2024 Annual Results: ESS Revenue Down 62%, Net Loss of CNY 61.8 Million

Revenue down 8%, a net loss of CNY 61.8 million, and ESS revenue down 62% — inside the annual results of the world's #1 small-power PCS supplier.

Jun 2026 7 min read
comparison

European PCS Manufacturers for BESS: EU-Compliant Alternatives

With the EU funding ban on Chinese PCS now in effect, here are 15 European and allied-country PCS manufacturers that fall outside its ownership test — with specs, topologies, and compliance considerations.

Jun 2026 12 min read
financials

Sungrow 2024 Annual Results: 28 GWh Shipped, CNY 25.0 Billion ESS Revenue

28 GWh shipped, CNY 25.0 billion in ESS revenue, and a new 10 MWh product — inside the annual results of the world's top-ranked ESS supplier.

Jun 2026 7 min read
industry-news

CATL Opens the World's Largest BESS Testing Facility: Five Labs, $440 Million, Xiamen

A $440 million, five-laboratory campus in Xiamen designed for full-system validation — from grid integration to container-scale fire testing.

Jun 2026 8 min read
sustainability

Samsung SDI 2025 Sustainability Report: ESG Overview

Scope 1+2 emissions down 22% in two years, 37% renewable energy, ZWTL Platinum all sites, all-solid-state battery A-samples delivered — Samsung SDI's 2025 sustainability report covering 2024 performance data.

May 2026 10 min read
financials

Samsung SDI 2025 Annual Results: Energy Solutions Segment Swings to KRW 1.85 Trillion Loss

Revenue down 20%, gross margin halved, dividends suspended — but R&D spending grew 9.5% and US joint ventures with Stellantis and GM advance.

May 2026 7 min read
financials

Jinko Solar 2025 Annual Results: 17 GWh ESS Capacity, BNEF Tier 1, Net Loss for the Year

17 GWh of system integration capacity, 5 GWh of cell capacity, BloombergNEF Tier 1 status, and a net loss for the year — what the annual report discloses about the storage business.

May 2026 7 min read
sustainability

Gotion High-Tech 2025 Sustainability Report: ESG Overview

Carbon peak by 2027, carbon neutrality by 2035, zero-carbon factories certified, and 33,000 employees across 20 production complexes — inside Gotion's fifth sustainability report.

May 2026 10 min read
financials

Gotion High-Tech 2025 Annual Results: 30 GWh Shipped, RMB 9.07 Billion ESS Revenue

30 GWh shipped, RMB 9.07 billion in ESS revenue, and a near-doubling of net profit — inside VW-backed Gotion's 2025 annual report.

May 2026 8 min read
sustainability

EVE Energy ESG 2025 vs 2024: What Changed

Carbon intensity down 10%, green electricity nearly doubled, recycled materials up 2,101% — a year-on-year breakdown of EVE Energy's 2025 ESG report.

May 2026 10 min read
briefing

EU Funding Ban on Chinese PCS: What It Means for BESS Procurement

The European Commission has blocked EU funding for energy projects using PCS from China and other high-risk countries. Full breakdown of scope, timeline, and European alternatives.

May 2026 15 min read
financials

EVE Energy 2025 Annual Report: 71 GWh Shipped, Global #2 in Energy Storage

Energy storage now accounts for 40% of EVE's revenue. Inside the numbers from China's second-largest ESS battery maker.

May 2026 8 min read
sustainability

CATL ESG 2025 vs 2024: What Changed

Carbon neutrality achieved, emissions intensity halved, workforce up 41% — a year-on-year breakdown of CATL's fifth ESG report.

May 2026 12 min read
financials

CATL 2025 Annual Results: 121 GWh ESS Shipped, RMB 62.4 Billion ESS Revenue

121 GWh shipped, RMB 62.4 billion in ESS revenue, and a new 9 MWh product — inside the world's largest battery maker's 2025 annual results.

May 2026 8 min read
comparison

Kehua vs Sineng Electric: BESS PCS Manufacturer Deep-Dive

A company-level head-to-head of two listed Chinese BESS PCS manufacturers — financials, product lineup, overseas strategy, and ESG.

Apr 2026 11 min read
BESSmanufacturers

Intelligence indépendante sur les équipements BESS pour l'industrie du stockage d'énergie par batterie.

Outils

Mise en relation fabricant Formation BESS Conception de site RTE Calculator OLTC Calculator

Ressources

Articles Standards & Codes Carte des fabricants Glossaire

Répertoire

Cellules de batterie DC blocks PCS AC blocks Contrôle de centrale Balance of Plant

Entreprise

À propos Nouveautés Contact Carrières Politique de confidentialité

BESSmanufacturers © 2026 · Par Tetsu Energy

Données issues de documents publics et de la documentation officielle